Event List

Main visual of the exhibition (Design:Shunsuke Onaka [Calamari Inc.])

Exhibition curated by Mark Teh + YCAM

The Breathing of Maps

Saturday, December 15, 2018 — Sunday, March 3, 2019

Guest Curator Mark Teh Artist / Researcher Irwan Ahmett & Tita Salina Carlos Celdran chi too Farish A. Noor Janet Pillai Vandy Rattana Okui Lala Ho Rui An Masashi Kohara Shiga Lieko + Shimizu Chinatsu + Nagasaki Yoshitomo Akira TAKAYAMA Kaori Nishio Yasuko Furuichi yang02 center for remembering 3.11 (sendai mediatheque)

YCAM OpenLab 2018

Lab Meets Good Sense

Saturday, October 6 — Monday, 8, 2018

Photo: Shintaro Yamanaka (Qsyum!)

Exhibition curated by exonemo + YCAM

Reincarnation of Media Art

Saturday, July 21 — Sunday, October 28, 2018

Artists Toshio IWAI exonemo Koichiro ETO Tadasu TAKAMINE Nao TOKUI Kazuhiko HACHIYA Masaki FUJIHATA Rafael LOZANO-HEMMER Nam June PAIK

Photo: Shintaro Yamanaka (Qsyum!)

Korogaru Koen Park Commons

Saturday, July 21 — Sunday, October 28, 2018

Yamaguchi Future Sports Day 3

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Profiles Takahiro NISHIGAKI Young-Ja Park Tsubasa NISHI

YCAM Sports Hackathon 2018

Friday, May 4 — Sunday, 6, 2018

Lecturer Tsubasa NISHI Hiroshi INUKAI Takaaki YONEJI Nariaki IWATANI Guest Develop-player Yuichi KISHINO contact Gonzo So KANNO

Sho Miyake + YCAM New Installation Exhibition

World Tour

Saturday, April 21 — Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sho MIYAKE

Richi Owaki + YCAM New Installation Exhibition

The Other in You

Saturday, December 9, 2017 — Sunday, March 11, 2018

Artists Richi OWAKI

Hosoo Co., Ltd. + YCAM Joint Research and Development Project Showcase

Fabrics as Demiurges—The meaning of fabrics for mankind

Saturday, December 9, 2017 — Sunday, March 11, 2018

Profiles Hosoo Co., Ltd. Yasuaki Kakehi Laboratory, SFC, Keio University Takashi SUOU Ken Furudate Shinichiro YOSHIDA Rurihiko HARA