Program List

Friday, December 2 — Sunday, 4, 2022

  • Finished

Related Screening of SAKOKU [Walled Garden] Project vol.2

2 works

Friday, December 2, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Akiko TAKESHITA

Sunday, December 4, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Keina KONNO

Monday, November 21 — Monday, December 5, 2022

  • Finished

What does it mean to live?

3 works

Saturday, December 3, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Thursday, November 17 — Sunday, 20, 2022

  • Finished

superior japanese films

4 works

Saturday, November 19, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Sunday, November 20, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Yukako MURAOKA

Wednesday, November 9 — Saturday, 19, 2022

  • Finished

until, things became, safe

1 works

Friday, November 11, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Wednesday, October 19 — Monday, 24, 2022

  • Finished

Every Day in Affluence!

1 works

Sunday, October 23, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Saturday, October 8 — Sunday, November 6, 2022

  • Finished

A Person who Broke Through

2 works

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Monday, October 10, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Wednesday, September 7 — Saturday, 17, 2022

  • Finished

Social Inclusion

6 works

Sunday, September 11, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Saturday, September 10, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Sunday, September 11, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Friday, August 26 — Sunday, 28, 2022

  • Finished

13 works

Friday, August 26, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Yasuhito HIGUCHI

Friday, August 26, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Friday, August 26, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished

Saturday, August 27, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Sunday, August 28, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Sunday, August 28, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Yasuhito HIGUCHI

Friday, August 26 — Sunday, September 4, 2022

  • Finished

Peter Barakan's Music Film Festival 2022 in YCAM

10 works

Friday, August 26, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Opening Event

Peter BARAKAN,Seiko OGURA

Friday, August 26, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Opening Event

Thursday, September 1, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Wednesday, August 10 — Thursday, 25, 2022

  • Finished

To Whom Does Education Belong?

1 works

Monday, August 15, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Public Talk with Hisayo Saika

Wednesday, August 3 — Sunday, 7, 2022

  • Finished

1 works

Saturday, August 6, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Makoto TEZUKA

Sunday, August 7, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Public Talk with Itaru Matsui

Wednesday, July 20 — Sunday, August 7, 2022

  • Finished

Know the people of the outskirt

2 works

Saturday, July 23, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Public Talk with Itaru Matsui

Saturday, July 9 — Friday, 22, 2022

  • Finished

Special Feature: Directors of Yamaguchi Prefecture vol.2

1 works

Saturday, July 9, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Public Talk with Setsuko Maeda

Wednesday, July 6 — Saturday, 23, 2022

  • Finished

Background to the propaganda

4 works

Sunday, July 17 — Monday, 18, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Public Talk with Shinichi Ise

Saturday, June 18 — Sunday, July 3, 2022

  • Finished

Exploring boundaries

2 works

Saturday, June 25, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Wednesday, June 15 — Sunday, 26, 2022

  • Finished

Special Feature: Daisaku Kimura

10 works

Sunday, June 19, 2022

  • Related Events
  • Finished
  • Under construction

Public Talk with Daisaku Kimura and Makoto Kanazawa