Event List

2050年から見る環境と芸術の未来

Friday, December 16, 2011

Performer Ryuichi SAKAMOTO, Shinichi TAKEMURA, Sachiko M

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

LabACT 視線を通じて世界と繋がる。―視線入力技術 vol.2

Sunday, December 4, 2011 — Sunday, March 25, 2012

Seiko MIKAMI

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

LabACT 視線を通じて世界と繋がる。―視線入力技術 vol.1

Saturday, October 1 — Sunday, December 25, 2011

Artists The EyeWriter Development Team, exonemo, Semitra

* Information in Japanese only

Yoko Ando New Installation Exhibition

Reacting Space for Dividual Behavior

Saturday, May 28 — Sunday, August 21, 2011

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

Noritoshi Hirakawa New Installation Exhibition

Beyond the sunbeam through trees―木漏れ日の向こうに

Saturday, May 28 — Sunday, August 21, 2011

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

Daito Manabe + Motoi Ishibashi New Installation Exhibition

particles

Saturday, March 5 — Thursday, May 5, 2011

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

Hiroaki Umeda New Dance Performance

Holistic Strata

Saturday, February 19 — Sunday, 20, 2011

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

Carsten Nicolai + Marko Peljhan New Installation Exhibition

polarm[ポーラーエム]

Saturday, November 13, 2010 — Sunday, February 6, 2011

* Information in Japanese only