Event List

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

山口市営P

Friday, December 5 — Sunday, 7, 2008

Akira TAKAYAMA

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

YUDA ART PROJECT

Friday, November 21 — Saturday, December 27, 2008

Artists exonemo, SHINCHIKA, United Visual Artists

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo

ミニマム・インターフェース

Saturday, November 1, 2008 — Sunday, February 8, 2009

Artists Sergi JORDÀ , Martin KALTENBRUNNER , Günter GEIGER , Marcos ALONSO , Akihiro KUBOTA, Shunji YAMANAKA, Hisato OGATA, Zachary LIEBERMAN , Theodore WATSON, Daan ROOSEGAARDE , SHINCHIKA, Chris SUGRUE , Shunsuke TAKAWO

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

大友良英/ENSEMBLES

Saturday, July 5 — Monday, October 13, 2008

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

Ryoji Ikeda New Installation Exhibition

datamatics

Saturday, March 1 — Sunday, May 25, 2008

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Ryuichi Maruo (YCAM)

doubleNegatives Architecture

Corpora in Si(gh)te

Saturday, October 13, 2007 — Sunday, January 13, 2008

* Information in Japanese only

  • Related Events

Saturday, July 5 — Monday, October 13, 2008

大友良英/ENSEMBLES

* Information in Japanese only

  • Related Events

Sunday, June 1, 2008

大友良英+高嶺格トーキング・セッション

* Information in Japanese only

  • Related Events

Sunday, June 1, 2008

ボランティア・機材募集説明会

* Information in Japanese only

Speakers OTOMO Yoshihide
  • Related Events

Saturday, July 5, 2008

Songs

* Information in Japanese only

Performer OTOMO Yoshihide, Jim O'Rourke, Yoshimitsu ICHIRAKU, Madoka ICHIRAKU, Seiichi YAMAMOTO, Sachiko M, kahimi karie, DJ TRANQUILIZER, Benedict DREW, Mariko HAMADA
  • Related Events

Saturday, July 19 — Sunday, October 12, 2008

ギャラリーツアー

* Information in Japanese only

  • Related Events

Sunday, August 17, 2008

こどものための即興オーケストラワークショップ

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer OTOMO Yoshihide
  • Related Events

Saturday, August 23, 2008

Musics[1st set:OTOMORCHESTRA]

* Information in Japanese only

  • Related Events

Saturday, August 23, 2008

Musics[2nd set:ONJO]

* Information in Japanese only

Performer Otomo Yoshihide New Jazz Orchestra
  • Related Events

Sunday, August 24, 2008

アーティストトーク

* Information in Japanese only

Speakers OTOMO Yoshihide, Tadasu TAKAMINE, Kotaro KONISHI, Takayuki ITO, Kazunao ABE
  • Related Events

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Networks

* Information in Japanese only

Performer OTOMO Yoshihide, Joonyong CHOI, Chulki HONG, Sangtae JIN, Seiichi YAMAMOTO, FEN