Event List

Saturday, March 19 — Sunday, June 19, 2005

時間旅行展

* Information in Japanese only

Saturday, March 19, 2005

オープニングシンポジウム

Speakers Masahiro FUJISHIMA Makoto ICHIKAWA Shinichi INOUE Yasuhiro WAKIJO Syoji NAKAMURA Chihiro MINATO Kazunao ABE Daiya AIDA

* Information in Japanese only

Monday, March 21, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.1

宇宙電波望遠鏡観測

Lecturer Kenta FUJISAWA

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, March 27, 2005

特別対談:広中平祐+毛利衛

Speakers Heisuke HIRONAKA Mamoru MOHRI Shinichi INOUE Maholo UCHIDA

* Information in Japanese only

Saturday, April 2 — Wednesday, May 4, 2005

宇宙電波望遠鏡観測ワークショップ

Lecturer Kenta FUJISAWA

* Information in Japanese only

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.2

重なる時間

Lecturer Hajime TOYOSAWA

* Information in Japanese only

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.3

心は時を越えられるか?

Lecturer Fumitaka HAYASHI

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, April 17, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.4

潜在意識と時間

Lecturer Timothy TAKEMOTO

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, April 17, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.5

〈今〉とは何か?

Lecturer Masataka FURUSHO

* Information in Japanese only

Saturday, April 23, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.6

現代文学の無時間的空間

Lecturer Satoshi MASAMUNE

* Information in Japanese only

Saturday, April 23, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.7

翁の時間

Lecturer Masahiro MORINO

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, April 24, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.8

永遠について

Lecturer Osamu UENO

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, April 24, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.9

時間移動、停止、逆転の可能性

Lecturer Yasuhiro WAKIJO

* Information in Japanese only

Tuesday, May 3 — Saturday, 7, 2005

未来の伝統芸能を語り継ぐワークショップ

Lecturer Masahiro MIWA

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, May 8, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.10

生物時間論

Lecturer Shinichi INOUE

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, May 8, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.11

時間を知る生物

Lecturer Kenji TOMIOKA

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, May 15, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.12

社会的時間とエイジング

Lecturer Shoji TSUJI

* Information in Japanese only

Saturday, May 21 — Sunday, June 5, 2005

〈時間の知覚〉研究室ワークショップ

Lecturer Makoto ICHIKAWA

* Information in Japanese only

Thursday, May 26, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.13

青年期における時間感覚

Lecturer Masahito TAKAHASHI

* Information in Japanese only

Sunday, May 29, 2005

時間の積層ワークショップ

Lecturer Masahiko SATO Masahiko Sato Laboratory, SFC, Keio University

* Information in Japanese only

Saturday, June 4, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies, Yamaguchi University: Overview

時間とは何か?―人文科学からのアプローチ

Speakers Hajime TOYOSAWA Fumitaka HAYASHI Masataka FURUSHO Satoshi MASAMUNE Yasuhiro WAKIJO Masahiro MORINO

* Information in Japanese only