Event List

Carsten Nicolai

syn chron

Saturday, December 17, 2005 — Sunday, February 19, 2006

* Information in Japanese only

Nina Fischer & Maroan el Sani New Installation Exhibition

Radio Solaris / −273,15°C=0 Kelvin

Saturday, October 1 — Sunday, November 27, 2005

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Kenichi Hagihara

Jean-Baptiste André + Takamasa Aoki + Noriko Matsumoto

HiDDEN FACES / FACES CACHéES / 隠された面

Saturday, October 1 — Sunday, 2, 2005

* Information in Japanese only

Kazuhisa Uchihashi + UA

path

Saturday, July 2 — Sunday, 3, 2005

* Information in Japanese only

時間旅行展

Saturday, March 19 — Sunday, June 19, 2005

* Information in Japanese only

Ryota Kuwakubo

R/V

Saturday, January 8 — Monday, February 21, 2005

* Information in Japanese only

  • Related Events

Saturday, March 19 — Sunday, June 19, 2005

時間旅行展

* Information in Japanese only

  • Related Events

Saturday, March 19, 2005

オープニングシンポジウム

* Information in Japanese only

Speakers Masahiro FUJISHIMA, Makoto ICHIKAWA, Shinichi INOUE, Yasuhiro WAKIJO, Syoji NAKAMURA, Chihiro MINATO, Kazunao ABE, Daiya AIDA
  • Related Events

Monday, March 21, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.1

宇宙電波望遠鏡観測

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Kenta FUJISAWA
  • Related Events

Sunday, March 27, 2005

特別対談:広中平祐+毛利衛

* Information in Japanese only

Speakers Heisuke HIRONAKA, Mamoru MOHRI, Shinichi INOUE, Maholo UCHIDA
  • Related Events

Saturday, April 2 — Wednesday, May 4, 2005

宇宙電波望遠鏡観測ワークショップ

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Kenta FUJISAWA
  • Related Events

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.2

重なる時間

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Hajime TOYOSAWA
  • Related Events

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.3

心は時を越えられるか?

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Fumitaka HAYASHI
  • Related Events

Sunday, April 17, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.4

潜在意識と時間

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Timothy TAKEMOTO
  • Related Events

Sunday, April 17, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.5

〈今〉とは何か?

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Masataka FURUSHO
  • Related Events

Saturday, April 23, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.6

現代文学の無時間的空間

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Satoshi MASAMUNE
  • Related Events

Saturday, April 23, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.7

翁の時間

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Masahiro MORINO
  • Related Events

Sunday, April 24, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.8

永遠について

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Osamu UENO
  • Related Events

Sunday, April 24, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.9

時間移動、停止、逆転の可能性

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Yasuhiro WAKIJO
  • Related Events

Tuesday, May 3 — Saturday, 7, 2005

未来の伝統芸能を語り継ぐワークショップ

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Masahiro MIWA
  • Related Events

Sunday, May 8, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.10

生物時間論

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Shinichi INOUE
  • Related Events

Sunday, May 8, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.11

時間を知る生物

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Kenji TOMIOKA
  • Related Events

Sunday, May 15, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.12

社会的時間とエイジング

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Shoji TSUJI
  • Related Events

Saturday, May 21 — Sunday, June 5, 2005

〈時間の知覚〉研究室ワークショップ

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Makoto ICHIKAWA
  • Related Events

Thursday, May 26, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies vol.13

青年期における時間感覚

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Masahito TAKAHASHI
  • Related Events

Sunday, May 29, 2005

時間の積層ワークショップ

* Information in Japanese only

Lecturer Masahiko SATO, Masahiko Sato Laboratory, SFC, Keio University
  • Related Events

Saturday, June 4, 2005

Lecture series by the Research Institute for Time Studies, Yamaguchi University: Overview

時間とは何か?―人文科学からのアプローチ

* Information in Japanese only

Speakers Hajime TOYOSAWA, Fumitaka HAYASHI, Masataka FURUSHO, Satoshi MASAMUNE, Yasuhiro WAKIJO, Masahiro MORINO