Program List

Saturday, December 2 — Sunday, 10, 2017

Kuzoku Special: Complete Works + "Hidden Journey of a Thousand Miles” Premiere

8 works

  • Related Events
  • Under construction

Saturday, December 9, 2017

「映画 潜行一千里」トークイベント

Masahiro MUKOYAMA (MMM), Katsuya TOMITA, Toranosuke AIZAWA, Iwao YAMAZAKI

Saturday, April 29 — Saturday, May 6, 2017

Takashi Hommma New Documentary

4 works

  • Related Events
  • Under construction

上映+ライブイベント

Takashi Homma, Marihiko HARA

Saturday, March 18 — Sunday, April 9, 2017

Animated harmony

2 works

  • Related Events
  • Under construction

Saturday, April 1, 2017

土居伸彰トークイベント

Friday, March 3 — Sunday, 5, 2017

Film de Animation

3 works

  • Related Events
  • Under construction

Saturday, March 4 — Sunday, 5, 2017

映写室見学ツアー

Thursday, December 22, 2016 — Sunday, January 15, 2017

Toshiya Fujita: The Sex Appeal of his Time

15 works

  • Related Events
  • Under construction

Friday, December 23 — Wednesday, November 23, 2016

藤田敏八作品解説

Lecturer Sadao YAMANE